方法生命週期管理專用的ACQUITY UPLC H-Class PLUS系統

兼具效率和速度的四元溶劑系統

ACQUITY UPLC H-Class PLUS四元溶劑系統仍然是最靈活的高通量方法開發平台。H-Class PLUS四元系統的設計相當穩定,能夠發揮更高的梯度精確度。  無論您是需要快速開發新方法,或是分析大量樣品,H-Class PLUS系統都能減少取得結果所需時間,同時增加樣品資訊的深度與品質。

 

適時發揮額外功能

ACQUITY UPLC H-Class PLUS配備ACQUITY QDa質量偵測器與層析峰追蹤功能,可以發揮優異的UPLC解析度和速度、可在六個獨立控制管柱溫度的管柱區內自動選擇管柱,還提供多達六個移動相選項的溶劑選擇閥,其功能完全符合您研究各種條件的需求,同時保證能在方法生命週期管理(MLCM)的第1到2階段進行嚴謹的方法開發與驗證。

ACQUITY CLASS

方法生命週期管理專用的ACQUITY UPLC I-Class PLUS系統

精確度最高的二元系統

ACQUITY I-Class PLUS的配置超越任何其他LC,體積擴散性是市場上最低,可提供超高的精確度與定量效能。  ACQUITY I-Class PLUS是完美的極致效能質譜儀進樣端,專為要求最高速度、靈敏度、解析度以及梯度精確度的科學人員所設計。這套系統的微量定量功能具有超高的靈敏度,因此應與Waters Xevo TQ-XS質譜儀搭配使用。

 

按照需求進行數據分析

MassLynx Security加TargetLynx,適用於超微量濃度定量。

這套基礎平台專為高解析度MS而設計,用於擷取、分析、管理以及分享質譜資訊,搭配一套完整且適合法規化實驗室使用的自動品質管控檢查,能夠完成以高通量為目標的定量和鑑定分析。

 

系統組件

I-Class PLUS系統和H-Class PLUS系統採用相同的組件,都能發揮應有的極致效能。

 

ACQUITY UPLC PDA Detector

ACQUITY UPLC PDA偵測器 

ACQUITY UPLC光電二極體陣列偵測器(PDA)的流體槽擴散性較小,波長範圍廣,可採用2D和3D模式運作,能運用線性效果一流的廣域光譜光學偵測技術發揮無可比擬的微量分析物偵測及定量效果。

 

 

ACQUITY Qda Angled

ACQUITY QDa質量偵測器 

即使不需要高解析度方法,ACQUITY QDa質量偵測器也是很好的質量確認與層析峰追蹤工具。這款偵測器使用者幾乎不需要接受訓練,能自動分析重要的質譜數據,並運用於層析圖中的層析峰,保證能正確識別並檢測出分析物,也不會因為共析物沖提而掩蓋住不純物。

 

 

Empower

Empower 3層析數據軟體(CDS)

Waters Empower軟體是製藥業頂尖的CDS產品,能保證發揮高效的數據追溯能力,更提供符合21 CFR 11法規標準的自訂解決方案,可靠地分析、處理及報告數據,滿足您的需求。

 

 

H-CLASS-PLUS ISM

配備PeakTracker的S-Matrix Fusion QbD

Fusion QbD與Empower密切整合,增加以下功能,不但大幅加快您的方法開發速度,還能加強方法優化效能:

  1. 全自動且靈活的實驗設計(DOE)
  2. 以UV和MS為基準的層析峰追蹤功能,這是一項功能強大的新技術,能夠自動處理、優化以及簡化PDA和MS質譜數據在LC和LC-MS方法開發中的運用。PeakTracker採用3D PDA和MS質譜數據加上標準UV層析峰結果,能自動追蹤層析峰,包括可以自動解析共析物沖提峰
  3. 以滯留時間為基礎的超精準解析度分佈圖模型功能,依據對不同的層析峰的解析度要求和所有其他必要的方法層析效能要求來進行模擬
  4. 即時依據您的所有重要效能特性,自動模擬所有研究參數效果,包括線性、非線性以及相互作用效果
  5. 符合監管法規標準的QbD穩定性整合方案

 

 

耗材

 

Column Standards

Waters管柱充填材料與樣品瓶

所有管柱和樣品瓶生產時未必毫無差別。  Waters管柱一律通過嚴謹的驗收測試,保證從始至終、每一批次的品質分毫不差。  同樣地,Waters認證樣品瓶也使用LC/MS進行不純物分析,避免污染您的樣品。  購買方法生命週期管理專用的ACQUITY UPLC H-Class PLUS和ACQUITY I-Class PLUS系統後,皆可另購各種可再現且選擇性廣泛的管柱充填材料與樣品瓶,以利因應分析需求。參閱線上 Waters耗材型錄 ,幫助您根據自己的需求選擇最適合的管柱充填材料及樣品瓶

ACQUITY UPLC H-Class PLUS System for Method Lifecycle Management 

Efficient and Fast Quaternary System

The ACQUITY UPLC H-Class PLUS Quaternary System remains our most flexible, high-throughput method development platform. The H-Class PLUS Quaternary System delivers increased gradient precision in a robust configuration.  Whether you need to quickly develop new methods or analyze large numbers of samples, the H-Class PLUS decreases the time to result while increasing the depth and quality of information received from sample analysis. 

 

Extra power when you need it

With UPLC resolution and speed, automated column selection for six independently controlled column temperature zones, and up to six mobile phase options via a solvent select valve, the ACQUITY UPLC H-Class PLUS paired with the ACQUITY QDa Mass Detector and peak tracking delivers the power you need to explore an infinite set of conditions, while ensuring rigorous method development and validation for Method Lifecycle Management (MLCM) stages 1-2.

ACQUITY CLASS

ACQUITY UPLC I-Class PLUS System for Method Lifecycle Management 

Maximum Precision Binary System 

More than any other LC configuration, the ACQUITY I-Class PLUS pushes the limits of precision and quantitation with the lowest dispersion on the market.  As the ideal inlet for high-performance mass spectrometers, the ACQUITY I-Class PLUS is designed for scientists who require the highest speed, sensitivity, resolution, and gradient precision. For ultrasensitive trace level quantitation, this system should be paired with the Waters Xevo TQ-XS Mass Spectrometer.  

 

Tailored Data Analysis

MassLynx Security with TargetLynx for low level quantitation.

Made for high resolution MS, this fundamental platform to acquire, analyze, manage, and share mass spectrometry information for high-throughput targeted quantification and confirmation analyses is complemented with a full-range of automatic quality control checks for the regulated laboratory. 

 

SYSTEM COMPONENTS

The I-Class PLUS and H-Class PLUS Systems can leverage the same components to deliver the right performance.   

 

ACQUITY UPLC PDA Detector

ACQUITY UPLC PDA Detector 

The ACQUITY UPLC Photodiode Array Detector (PDA)  provides a lower dispersion flow cell, broad wavelength with 2D and 3D capable operation, unprecedented trace analyte detection and quantitation using broad spectrum optics of uncompromising linearity. 

 

 

ACQUITY Qda Angled

ACQUITY QDa Mass Detector 

If high resolution methods aren’t needed, the ACQUITY QDa Mass Detector can be used as a mass confirmation and peak-tracking tool. It requires minimal user training and automatically applies critical mass data to the peaks in your chromatogram, ensuring your analytes are properly identified and detectable, and impurities aren’t obscured by coelutions.

 

 

Empower

Empower 3 Chromatography Data Software (CDS)

The pharmaceutical industry-leading CDS, Waters Empower software ensures data traceability and delivers a customizable 21 CFR 11 compliant-ready solution to securely analyze, process, and report data to meet your requirements. 

 

 

H-CLASS-PLUS ISM

S-Matrix Fusion QbD with PeakTracker  

Fusion QbD’s deep integration with Empower lets you dramatically accelerate method development and improve method optimization by adding: 

  1. Fully automated and flexible Design of Experiments (DOE) 
  2. UV and MS Based Peak Tracking, a powerful new technology to automate, optimize, and simplify the use of PDA and MS spectra data in LC and LC-MS method development. PeakTracker uses 3D PDA and MS spectra data augmented with standard UV peak results to automatically track peaks, including auto-deconvolution of co-eluted peaks 
  3. Hyper-accurate retention-based Resolution Map Modeling, along with modeling individual peak resolutions and all other required method chromatographic performance requirements 
  4. Instant automated modeling of all study parameter effects, including linear, non-linear, and interaction effects, on all your critical performance characteristics 
  5. Regulatory accepted integration of QbD Robustness 

 

 

CONSUMABLES

 

Column Standards

Waters Column Chemistries & Vials 

Not all columns and vials are created equal.  Each lot of Waters columns undergoes rigorous validation testing to ensure not only initial quality, but also batch-to-batch consistency.  Likewise, each lot of Waters Certified Vials are tested for impurities using LC/MS to prevent sample contamination.  The ACQUITY UPLC H-Class PLUS and ACQUITY I-Class PLUS Systems for Method Lifecycle Management can be purchased with a wide range of scalable, reproducible, selective column chemistries and vials suitable for your analyses. See the online Waters consumables catalog to help you choose the column chemistry and vials that will best meet your needs.